Dusk Rose Reliquary MTG Card


Dusk Rose Reliquary - The Lost Caverns of Ixalan
Mana cost
Converted mana cost1
RarityUncommon
TypeArtifact
Abilities Ward
Released2023-11-17
Set symbol
Set nameThe Lost Caverns of Ixalan
Set codeLCI
Number10
Frame2015
Layoutnormal
Borderblack
Illustred bySamuel Araya

Text of card Dusk Rose Reliquary

As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice an artifact or creature. Ward When Dusk Rose Reliquary enters the battlefield, exile target artifact or creature an opponent controls until Dusk Rose Reliquary leaves the battlefield.

Where to buy Dusk Rose Reliquary MTG card?

If you're looking to purchase Dusk Rose Reliquary MTG card by a specific set like The Lost Caverns of Ixalan, there are several reliable options to consider. One of the primary sources is your local game store, where you can often find booster packs, individual cards, and preconstructed decks from current and some past sets. They often offer the added benefit of a community where you can trade with other players.

For a broader inventory, particularly of older sets, online marketplaces like TCGPlayer, Card Kingdom and Card Market offer extensive selections and allow you to search for cards from specific sets. Larger e-commerce platforms like eBay and Amazon also have listings from various sellers, which can be a good place to look for sealed product and rare finds.

Additionally, Magic’s official site often has a store locator and retailer lists for finding Wizards of the Coast licensed products. Remember to check for authenticity and the condition of the cards when purchasing, especially from individual sellers on larger marketplaces.

Below is a list of some store websites where you can buy the Dusk Rose Reliquary and other MTG cards:

Continue exploring other sealed products in Amazon
See Magic products

Card legalities

Magic the Gathering formats where Dusk Rose Reliquary has restrictions

FormatLegality
StandardLegal
HistoricbrawlLegal
HistoricLegal
LegacyLegal
OathbreakerLegal
GladiatorLegal
AlchemyLegal
PioneerLegal
CommanderLegal
ModernLegal
FutureLegal
VintageLegal
DuelLegal
ExplorerLegal
BrawlLegal
PennyLegal
TimelessLegal

Rules and information about Dusk Rose Reliquary

The reference guide for Magic: The Gathering Dusk Rose Reliquary card rulings provides official rulings, any errata issued, as well as a record of all the functional modifications that have occurred.

DateText
2023-11-10 Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners' graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled.
2023-11-10 If Dusk Rose Reliquary leaves the battlefield before its last ability resolves, the target permanent won't be exiled.
2023-11-10 If a double-faced card is exiled this way, it will return with its front face up, no matter which face was up when it left the battlefield.
2023-11-10 If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won't return to the battlefield.

Recent MTG decks

Continue exploring other format decks
More decks