Brazen Blademaster MTG Card


Brazen Blademaster - The Lost Caverns of Ixalan
Mana cost
Converted mana cost3
RarityCommon
TypeCreature — Orc Pirate
Released2023-11-17
Set symbol
Set nameThe Lost Caverns of Ixalan
Set codeLCI
Power 2
Toughness 3
Number136
Frame2015
Layoutnormal
Borderblack
Illustred byJarel Threat

Text of card Brazen Blademaster

Whenever Brazen Blademaster attacks while you control two or more artifacts, it gets +2/+1 until end of turn.

"The secret is footwork. Plus an extra sword."

Where to buy Brazen Blademaster MTG card?

If you're looking to purchase Brazen Blademaster MTG card by a specific set like The Lost Caverns of Ixalan, there are several reliable options to consider. One of the primary sources is your local game store, where you can often find booster packs, individual cards, and preconstructed decks from current and some past sets. They often offer the added benefit of a community where you can trade with other players.

For a broader inventory, particularly of older sets, online marketplaces like TCGPlayer, Card Kingdom and Card Market offer extensive selections and allow you to search for cards from specific sets. Larger e-commerce platforms like eBay and Amazon also have listings from various sellers, which can be a good place to look for sealed product and rare finds.

Additionally, Magic’s official site often has a store locator and retailer lists for finding Wizards of the Coast licensed products. Remember to check for authenticity and the condition of the cards when purchasing, especially from individual sellers on larger marketplaces.

Below is a list of some store websites where you can buy the Brazen Blademaster and other MTG cards:

Continue exploring other sealed products in Amazon
See Magic products

Card legalities

Magic the Gathering formats where Brazen Blademaster has restrictions

FormatLegality
StandardLegal
HistoricbrawlLegal
HistoricLegal
LegacyLegal
PaupercommanderLegal
OathbreakerLegal
GladiatorLegal
AlchemyLegal
PioneerLegal
CommanderLegal
ModernLegal
PauperLegal
VintageLegal
DuelLegal
ExplorerLegal
BrawlLegal
PennyLegal
TimelessLegal

Rules and information about Brazen Blademaster

The reference guide for Magic: The Gathering Brazen Blademaster card rulings provides official rulings, any errata issued, as well as a record of all the functional modifications that have occurred.

DateText
2023-11-10 If you controlled at least two artifacts when you declared Brazen Blademaster as an attacker, it doesn't matter how many you control as its ability resolves. Brazen Blademaster will still get +2/+1 until end of turn.

Recent MTG decks

Continue exploring other format decks
More decks