Mordida Rábica (Rabid Bite)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Mordida Rábica/Rabid Bite de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Renascer de Zendikar

#199 - Comum

Sorcery

Target creature you control deals damage equal to its power to target creature you don't control.

Ilustrado por John Thacker

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Rabid Bite

12/01/2019

If either creature is an illegal target as Rabid Bite tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage.