Escravo de Nicol Bolas (Slave of Bolas)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Escravo de Nicol Bolas/Slave of Bolas de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Wizards Play Network 2009

#27 - Rara


Gain control of target creature. Untap that creature. It gains haste until end of turn. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step.

Ilustrado por Karl Kopinski

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Slave of Bolas


You may target a creature you already control.


If you don’t control the targeted creature when the “at end of turn” ability resolves, it won’t be sacrificed. If it’s still on the battlefield but under another player’s control, the ability won’t try to have you sacrifice it again at the end of the turn after that.