Talismã de Garra dos Desejos (Wishclaw Talisman)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Talismã de Garra dos Desejos/Wishclaw Talisman de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#110 - Rara

Artifact

Wishclaw Talisman enters the battlefield with three wish counters on it. {1}, {T}, Remove a wish counter from Wishclaw Talisman: Search your library for a card, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library. An opponent gains control of Wishclaw Talisman. Activate this ability only during your turn.

Ilustrado por Daarken

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Wishclaw Talisman

04/01/2019

Once Wishclaw Talisman runs out of wish counters, it remains on the battlefield. You can’t activate its last ability at all.

04/01/2019

You choose which opponent gains control of Wishclaw Talisman while its ability is resolving. If that player later leaves the game, you regain control of Wishclaw Talisman.