Comandante de Hiberlama (Wintermoor Commander)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Comandante de Hiberlama/Wintermoor Commander de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#205 - Incomum

Creature — Human Knight

Deathtouch Wintermoor Commander's toughness is equal to the number of Knights you control. Whenever Wintermoor Commander attacks, another target Knight you control gains indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy it.)

2/*

Ilustrado por Tyler Jacobson

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Wintermoor Commander

04/01/2019

The ability that defines Wintermoor Commander’s toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield.

04/01/2019

As long as Wintermoor Commander is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 2/1.

04/01/2019

Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Wintermoor Commander may become lethal if Knights you control leave the battlefield during that turn.