Rastreador do Bosque Selvagem (Wildwood Tracker)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Rastreador do Bosque Selvagem/Wildwood Tracker de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#183 - Comum

Creature — Elf Warrior

Whenever Wildwood Tracker attacks or blocks, if you control another non-Human creature, Wildwood Tracker gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

1/1

Ilustrado por Titus Lunter

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Wildwood Tracker

04/01/2019

If you don’t control another non-Human creature immediately after Wildwood Tracker attacks or blocks, its ability doesn’t trigger at all. If you don’t control one as the ability resolves, the ability does nothing. It doesn’t matter whether you control a non-Human creature in between those times, or whether you still control one later in the turn.