Preservador Silvonato (Wildborn Preserver)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Preservador Silvonato/Wildborn Preserver de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#182 - Rara

Creature — Elf Archer

Flash Reach Whenever another non-Human creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay {X}. When you do, put X +1/+1 counters on Wildborn Preserver.

2/2

Ilustrado por Lius Lasahido

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Wildborn Preserver

04/01/2019

If you pay {X} while Wildborn Preserver’s triggered ability is resolving, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and will resolve separately. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that players may take actions after you’ve paid mana but before the creature gets +1/+1 counters.