Guardiã Malvada (Wicked Guardian)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Guardiã Malvada/Wicked Guardian de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#109 - Comum

Creature — Human Noble

When Wicked Guardian enters the battlefield, you may have it deal 2 damage to another creature you control. If you do, draw a card.

4/2

Ilustrado por Matt Stewart

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Wicked Guardian

04/01/2019

If Wicked Guardian leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, you may still have it deal 2 damage to another creature you control and draw a card.

04/01/2019

While resolving Wicked Guardian’s triggered ability, you can’t have it deal 2 damage multiple times or to multiple creatures to draw more cards.

04/01/2019

If the damage Wicked Guardian deals is prevented (perhaps because you chose for it to deal 2 damage to a creature with protection from black), you still draw a card.

04/01/2019

No player may take actions between the time you choose which creature (if any) is dealt damage and the time you draw a card if you chose one.