Cavaleira Venerável (Venerable Knight)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Cavaleira Venerável/Venerable Knight de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#35 - Incomum

Creature — Human Knight

When Venerable Knight dies, put a +1/+1 counter on target Knight you control.

2/1

Ilustrado por Colin Boyer

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Venerable Knight

04/01/2019

If a Knight you control is dealt lethal damage at the same time as Venerable Knight, they die at the same time. That Knight can’t receive a counter from Venerable Knight’s ability in time to save it.