Paladino de Vantreza (Vantress Paladin)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Paladino de Vantreza/Vantress Paladin de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#72 - Comum

Creature — Human Knight

Flying Adamant — If at least three blue mana was spent to cast this spell, Vantress Paladin enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it.

2/2

Ilustrado por Lucas Graciano

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Vantress Paladin

04/01/2019

If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may.

04/01/2019

Adamant effects check what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell.

04/01/2019

If you copy a spell that has an adamant ability, no mana was spent to cast the copy at all, so that ability won’t apply.