Gárgula de Vantreza (Vantress Gargoyle)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Gárgula de Vantreza/Vantress Gargoyle de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#71 - Rara

Artifact Creature — Gargoyle

Flying Vantress Gargoyle can't attack unless defending player has seven or more cards in their graveyard. Vantress Gargoyle can't block unless you have four or more cards in hand. {T}: Each player puts the top card of their library into their graveyard.

5/4

Ilustrado por Cristi Balanescu

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Vantress Gargoyle

04/01/2019

If Vantress Gargoyle attacks a planeswalker, the controller of that planeswalker is the defending player.

04/01/2019

Vantress Gargoyle’s attacking and blocking restrictions are checked only at the moment that you declare it as an attacking or blocking creature. If the defending player loses cards from their graveyard after Vantress Gargoyle attacks, or if you lose cards from your hand after it blocks, it remains in combat.