Trilha de Migalhas (Trail of Crumbs)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Trilha de Migalhas/Trail of Crumbs de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#179 - Incomum

Enchantment

When Trail of Crumbs enters the battlefield, create a Food token. (It's an artifact with "{2}, {T}, Sacrifice this artifact: You gain 3 life.") Whenever you sacrifice a Food, you may pay {1}. If you do, look at the top two cards of your library. You may reveal a permanent card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

Ilustrado por Daarken

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Trail of Crumbs

04/01/2019

While resolving the second triggered ability, you can’t pay {1} multiple times to look at more cards.

04/01/2019

A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.

04/01/2019

If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch.

04/01/2019

Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type.

04/01/2019

You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch.

04/01/2019

Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards.