Campo de Torneios (Tournament Grounds)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Campo de Torneios/Tournament Grounds de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#248 - Incomum

Land

{T}: Add {C}. {T}: Add {R}, {W}, or {B}. Spend this mana only to cast a Knight or Equipment spell.

Ilustrado por Cristi Balanescu

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Tournament Grounds

04/01/2019

Mana produced by the second ability of Tournament Grounds can’t be spent to activate abilities, including equip abilities.

04/01/2019

If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell,” it refers only to a spell that has that subtype. For example, Knights’ Charge is a card with “Knight” in its name and benefits Knights, but it isn’t a Knight card.