Abocanhador Trovejante (Thunderous Snapper)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Abocanhador Trovejante/Thunderous Snapper de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#215 - Incomum

Creature — Turtle Hydra

Whenever you cast a spell with converted mana cost 5 or greater, draw a card.

4/4

Ilustrado por Johann Bodin

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Thunderous Snapper

04/01/2019

For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost.

04/01/2019

Thunderous Snapper’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.