Thorn Mammoth (Thorn Mammoth)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Thorn Mammoth/Thorn Mammoth de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#323 - Rara

Creature — Elephant

Trample Whenever Thorn Mammoth or another creature enters the battlefield under your control, Thorn Mammoth fights up to one target creature you don't control.

6/6

Ilustrado por Svetlin Velinov

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Thorn Mammoth

04/01/2019

If the target creature is an illegal target when Thorn Mammoth’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If Thorn Mammoth is no longer on the battlefield, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage.