Taste of Death (Taste of Death)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Taste of Death/Taste of Death de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#320 - Rara

Sorcery

Each player sacrifices three creatures. You create three Food tokens. (They're artifacts with "{2}, {T}, Sacrifice this artifact: You gain 3 life.")

Ilustrado por Chris Rallis

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Taste of Death

04/01/2019

As Taste of Death resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses three creatures they control, then each other player in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then all the chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time.

04/01/2019

If a player controls three or fewer creatures, that player sacrifices each creature they control.

04/01/2019

You create three Food tokens, no matter how many creatures were actually sacrificed, even if some or all players sacrificed no creatures.

04/01/2019

Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type.

04/01/2019

You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch.

04/01/2019

Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards.