Syr Konrad, o Sisudo (Syr Konrad, the Grim)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Syr Konrad, o Sisudo/Syr Konrad, the Grim de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#107 - Incomum

Legendary Creature — Human Knight

Whenever another creature dies, or a creature card is put into a graveyard from anywhere other than the battlefield, or a creature card leaves your graveyard, Syr Konrad, the Grim deals 1 damage to each opponent. {1}{B}: Each player puts the top card of their library into their graveyard.

5/4

Ilustrado por Anna Steinbauer

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Syr Konrad, the Grim

04/01/2019

If one or more creatures die at the same time as Syr Konrad, its first ability triggers for each of those creatures.

04/01/2019

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Syr Konrad’s first ability causes it to deal 1 damage twice.