Syr Gwyn, Heroína de Valcinza (Syr Gwyn, Hero of Ashvale)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Syr Gwyn, Heroína de Valcinza/Syr Gwyn, Hero of Ashvale de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#330 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — Human Knight

Vigilance, menace Whenever an equipped creature you control attacks, you draw a card and you lose 1 life. Equipment you control have equip Knight {0}.

5/5

Ilustrado por Lie Setiawan

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Syr Gwyn, Hero of Ashvale

04/01/2019

Syr Gwyn’s triggered ability triggers once per attacking creature that’s equipped, regardless of how many Equipment those creatures each carry.

04/01/2019

Equipment you control still have their other equip abilities in addition to equip Knight {0}.

04/01/2019

Whether the target creature is a Knight is checked only as the equip Knight ability is activated and as that ability resolves. If the creature somehow becomes a non-Knight creature later, the Equipment remains attached to it.

04/01/2019

If Syr Gwyn leaves the battlefield after an equip Knight ability has been activated, that ability still resolves even though the Equipment has lost that ability.