Vassoura do Feiticeiro (Sorcerer's Broom)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Vassoura do Feiticeiro/Sorcerer's Broom de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#232 - Incomum

Artifact Creature — Spirit

Whenever you sacrifice another permanent, you may pay {3}. If you do, create a token that's a copy of Sorcerer's Broom.

2/1

Ilustrado por Jung Park

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Sorcerer's Broom

04/01/2019

The ability of Sorcerer’s Broom is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to sacrifice a permanent whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of sacrificing permanents, such as the activated ability of Food tokens.

04/01/2019

If you sacrifice Sorcerer’s Broom and another permanent at the same time, Sorcerer’s Broom’s ability triggers for that permanent.

04/01/2019

While resolving the triggered ability of Sorcerer’s Broom, you can’t pay {3} multiple times to create more than one token. However, if you control more than one Sorcerer’s Broom, you can pay {3} for each of their abilities.

04/01/2019

The token will have Sorcerer’s Broom’s ability. It will also be able to create copies of itself.

04/01/2019

The token won’t copy counters, Auras, or Equipment on Sorcerer’s Broom, nor will it copy other effects that have changed Sorcerer’s Broom’s power, toughness, types, color, and so on. Normally, this means the token will simply be a Sorcerer’s Broom, but if any copy effects have affected that Sorcerer’s Broom, they’re taken into account.

04/01/2019

If Sorcerer’s Broom leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the token will still enter the battlefield as a copy of Sorcerer’s Broom, using Sorcerer’s Broom’s copiable values from when it was last on the battlefield.