Armadura em Frangalhos (Shambling Suit)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Armadura em Frangalhos/Shambling Suit de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#230 - Incomum

Artifact Creature — Construct

Shambling Suit's power is equal to the number of artifacts and/or enchantments you control.

*/3

Ilustrado por Nicholas Gregory

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Shambling Suit

04/01/2019

The ability that defines Shambling Suit’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield.

04/01/2019

As long as Shambling Suit is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/3.

04/01/2019

A permanent that’s both an artifact and an enchantment is only counted once.