Rowan, Maga de Centelhas Destemida (Rowan, Fearless Sparkmage)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Rowan, Maga de Centelhas Destemida/Rowan, Fearless Sparkmage de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#304 - Nenhum

Legendary Planeswalker — Rowan

[+1]: Up to one target creature gets +3/+0 and gains first strike until end of turn. [−2]: Rowan, Fearless Sparkmage deals 1 damage to each of up to two target creatures. Those creatures can't block this turn. [−9]: Gain control of all creatures until end of turn. Untap them. They gain haste until end of turn.

Ilustrado por Zack Stella

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Rowan, Fearless Sparkmage

04/01/2019

Rowan’s second ability can’t target the same creature twice to deal 2 damage to it.

04/01/2019

If a target of Rowan’s second ability is a legal target but an effect prevents the damage that would be dealt to it, that creature still can’t block this turn.

04/01/2019

Rowan’s third ability can affect creatures you already control or ones that are already untapped. It will untap them if applicable and give them haste.

04/01/2019

Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it.