Vingança dos Corvos (Revenge of Ravens)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Vingança dos Corvos/Revenge of Ravens de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#104 - Incomum

Enchantment

Whenever a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control, that creature's controller loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.

Ilustrado por Dmitry Burmak

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Revenge of Ravens

04/01/2019

The triggered ability of Revenge of Ravens resolves before any abilities the attacking player controls. If this causes the attacking player to lose the game, that player’s triggered abilities won’t resolve and no combat damage will be dealt.