Salteadores Barretes Vermelhos (Redcap Raiders)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Salteadores Barretes Vermelhos/Redcap Raiders de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#136 - Comum

Creature — Goblin Warrior

Whenever Redcap Raiders attacks, you may tap an untapped non-Human creature you control. If you do, Redcap Raiders gets +1/+1 and gains trample until end of turn.

3/2

Ilustrado por Lie Setiawan

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Redcap Raiders

04/01/2019

While resolving the ability of Redcap Raiders, you can’t tap more than one creature to get +1/+1 more than once.

04/01/2019

Tapping an attacking creature with vigilance to pay the cost of Redcap Raiders’s ability won’t cause that creature to leave combat or to stop attacking.

04/01/2019

Players can’t take any actions between the time you choose whether to tap a creature and the time Redcap Raiders gets +1/+1 and gains trample.