Aprendiz Sobrecarregada (Overwhelmed Apprentice)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Aprendiz Sobrecarregada/Overwhelmed Apprentice de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#60 - Incomum

Creature — Human Wizard

When Overwhelmed Apprentice enters the battlefield, each opponent puts the top two cards of their library into their graveyard. Then you scry 2. (Look at the top two cards of your library, then put any number of them on the bottom of your library and the rest on top in any order.)

1/2

Ilustrado por Jason Rainville

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Overwhelmed Apprentice

04/01/2019

You scry 2 once after each opponent has moved the top cards of their library. You don’t scry 2 for each opponent.