Dragão Oportunista (Opportunistic Dragon)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Dragão Oportunista/Opportunistic Dragon de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#133 - Rara

Creature — Dragon

Flying When Opportunistic Dragon enters the battlefield, choose target Human or artifact an opponent controls. For as long as Opportunistic Dragon remains on the battlefield, gain control of that permanent, it loses all abilities, and it can't attack or block.

4/3

Ilustrado por Chris Rahn

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Opportunistic Dragon

04/01/2019

If Opportunistic Dragon leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, your opponent keeps control of their Human or artifact, it doesn’t lose any abilities, and it can still attack or block as normal. You don’t gain control of it at all.

04/01/2019

Opportunistic Dragon’s effect doesn’t expire if another player gains control of it or if it loses all abilities. The effect only expires once it’s no longer on the battlefield.

04/01/2019

If another player gains control of the permanent Opportunistic Dragon has kidnapped, that permanent doesn’t regain its abilities and still can’t attack or block.

04/01/2019

If the stolen permanent normally has any abilities that would trigger when Opportunistic Dragon dies, those abilities won’t trigger.