Cavaleiro Jurado (Oathsworn Knight)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Cavaleiro Jurado/Oathsworn Knight de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#98 - Rara

Creature — Human Knight

Oathsworn Knight enters the battlefield with four +1/+1 counters on it. Oathsworn Knight attacks each combat if able. If damage would be dealt to Oathsworn Knight while it has a +1/+1 counter on it, prevent that damage and remove a +1/+1 counter from it.

0/0

Ilustrado por Svetlin Velinov

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Oathsworn Knight

04/01/2019

If Oathsworn Knight can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.

04/01/2019

Oathsworn Knight’s last ability removes only one counter from it each time it would be dealt damage, not one counter per 1 damage prevented.

04/01/2019

If multiple sources would deal damage to Oathsworn Knight simultaneously (for example, multiple creatures blocking it), its last ability applies once. All of that damage is prevented, and only one counter is removed.

04/01/2019

If damage that can’t be prevented is dealt to Oathsworn Knight, one counter is still removed from it.