Alumiador de Trilhas Misterioso (Mysterious Pathlighter)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Alumiador de Trilhas Misterioso/Mysterious Pathlighter de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#22 - Incomum

Creature — Faerie

Flying Each creature you control that has an Adventure enters the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it. (It doesn't need to have gone on the adventure first.)

2/2

Ilustrado por Kimonas Theodossiou

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Mysterious Pathlighter

04/01/2019

If an effect refers to a creature card, creature spell, or creature that has an Adventure, it won’t find an instant or sorcery spell on the stack that’s been cast as an Adventure.

04/01/2019

A creature with an Adventure you control that would enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it enters with one +1/+1 counter on it.

04/01/2019

An effect may refer to a card, spell, or permanent that “has an Adventure.” This refers to a card, spell, or permanent that has an adventurer card’s set of alternative characteristics, even if they’re not being used and even if that card was never cast as an Adventure.