Carniceiros ao Luar (Moonlit Scavengers)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Carniceiros ao Luar/Moonlit Scavengers de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#57 - Comum

Creature — Merfolk Rogue

When Moonlit Scavengers enters the battlefield, if you control an artifact or enchantment, return target creature an opponent controls to its owner's hand.

4/5

Ilustrado por Miranda Meeks

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Moonlit Scavengers

04/01/2019

Moonlit Scavengers’s ability won’t trigger at all if you don’t control an artifact or enchantment immediately after it enters the battlefield. If you don’t control an artifact or enchantment as the ability resolves, the ability has no effect. These don’t have the be the same artifact or enchantment at both times, however.

04/01/2019

Moonlit Scavengers’s ability doesn’t return multiple creatures if you control multiple artifacts and/or enchantments.

04/01/2019

You still control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don’t control.