Mace of the Valiant (Mace of the Valiant)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Mace of the Valiant/Mace of the Valiant de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#314 - Rara

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/+1 for each charge counter on Mace of the Valiant and has vigilance. Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, put a charge counter on Mace of the Valiant. Equip {3}

Ilustrado por Aaron Miller

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Mace of the Valiant

04/01/2019

The equipped creature has vigilance even if Mace of the Valiant has no charge counters on it.