Trevo da Sorte (Lucky Clover)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Trevo da Sorte/Lucky Clover de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#226 - Incomum

Artifact

Whenever you cast an Adventure instant or sorcery spell, copy it. You may choose new targets for the copy.

Ilustrado por John Stanko

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Lucky Clover

04/01/2019

If an effect copies an Adventure spell, that copy is exiled as it resolves. It ceases to exist as a state-based action; it’s not possible to cast the copy as a creature.

04/01/2019

Lucky Clover can copy any Adventure spell, not just one with targets.

04/01/2019

The copy is created on the stack, so it’s not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger.

04/01/2019

The copy will have the same targets as the spell it’s copying unless you choose new ones. You may change any number of the targets, including all of them or none of them. If, for one of the targets, you can’t choose a new legal target, then it remains unchanged (even if the current target is illegal).

04/01/2019

Lucky Clover’s ability and the copy it creates both resolve before the Adventure spell. They resolve even if the Adventure spell is countered before the copy is created.