Korvold, Rei Maldito pelas Fadinas (Korvold, Fae-Cursed King)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Korvold, Rei Maldito pelas Fadinas/Korvold, Fae-Cursed King de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#329 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — Dragon Noble

Flying Whenever Korvold, Fae-Cursed King enters the battlefield or attacks, sacrifice another permanent. Whenever you sacrifice a permanent, put a +1/+1 counter on Korvold and draw a card.

4/4

Ilustrado por Wisnu Tan

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Korvold, Fae-Cursed King

04/01/2019

If you somehow control no other permanents, you can attack with Korvold. You won’t sacrifice anything, and there’s no penalty for being unable to do so.

04/01/2019

Korvold’s last ability is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to sacrifice a permanent whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of sacrificing permanents, such as Korvold’s first triggered ability.

04/01/2019

If you sacrifice a permanent as part of a spell or activated ability’s cost, Korvold’s last ability will resolve before that spell or ability.

04/01/2019

If you sacrifice Korvold, its last ability triggers. You won’t put a +1/+1 counter on anything, but you’ll draw a card.

04/01/2019

A legendary permanent that is put into a graveyard because of the “legend rule” isn’t sacrificed.