Entrar na História (Into the Story)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Entrar na História/Into the Story de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#50 - Incomum

Instant

This spell costs {3} less to cast if an opponent has seven or more cards in their graveyard. Draw four cards.

Ilustrado por Jason Rainville

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Into the Story

04/01/2019

Into the Story’s cost reduction can only reduce its cost by {3}. It doesn’t reduce the cost further if more than one opponent has seven cards in their graveyard or if an opponent has fourteen cards in their graveyard.

04/01/2019

To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Into the Story). The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.