Estandarte Heráldico (Heraldic Banner)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Estandarte Heráldico/Heraldic Banner de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#222 - Incomum

Artifact

As Heraldic Banner enters the battlefield, choose a color. Creatures you control of the chosen color get +1/+0. {T}: Add one mana of the chosen color.

Ilustrado por Jenn Ravenna Tran

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Heraldic Banner

04/01/2019

You must choose white, blue, black, red, or green for Heraldic Banner’s ability. You can’t choose “multicolor,” “gold,” or “colorless.”

04/01/2019

If there is somehow no chosen color, Heraldic Banner’s static ability has no effect, and its mana ability produces no mana if you activate it. Colorless creatures won’t get +1/+0, and you won’t add {C}.