Gluttonous Troll (Gluttonous Troll)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Gluttonous Troll/Gluttonous Troll de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#327 - Rara

Creature — Troll

Trample When Gluttonous Troll enters the battlefield, create a number of Food tokens equal to the number of opponents you have. (Food tokens are artifacts with "{2}, {T}, Sacrifice this artifact: You gain 3 life.") {1}{G}, Sacrifice another nonland permanent: Gluttonous Troll gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

3/3

Ilustrado por Joe Slucher

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Gluttonous Troll

04/01/2019

You can sacrifice a Food token created by Gluttonous Troll’s triggered ability to pay for the cost of its activated ability.

04/01/2019

In a multiplayer game, opponents who have left the game aren’t counted by Gluttonous Troll’s triggered ability.

04/01/2019

Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type.

04/01/2019

You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch.

04/01/2019

Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards.