Gengibruto (Gingerbrute)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Gengibruto/Gingerbrute de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#219 - Comum

Artifact Creature — Food Golem

Haste {1}: Gingerbrute can't be blocked this turn except by creatures with haste. {2}, {T}, Sacrifice Gingerbrute: You gain 3 life.

1/1

Ilustrado por Vincent Proce

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Gingerbrute

04/01/2019

Activating Gingerbrute’s middle ability after it has become blocked by a creature without haste won’t cause it to become unblocked.

04/01/2019

If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch.

04/01/2019

Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type.

04/01/2019

You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch.

04/01/2019

Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards.