Espeto do Gigante (Giant's Skewer)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Espeto do Gigante/Giant's Skewer de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#91 - Comum

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +2/+1. Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a creature, create a Food token. (It's an artifact with "{2}, {T}, Sacrifice this artifact: You gain 3 life.") Equip {3} ({3}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Ilustrado por James Paick

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Giant's Skewer

04/01/2019

The triggered ability of Giant’s Skewer triggers even if the equipped creature died, and even if the creature that was dealt damage didn’t die.

04/01/2019

Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type.

04/01/2019

You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch.

04/01/2019

Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards.