Escudeiro de Pontegaren (Garenbrig Squire)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Escudeiro de Pontegaren/Garenbrig Squire de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#158 - Comum

Creature — Human Soldier

Whenever you cast a creature spell that has an Adventure, Garenbrig Squire gets +1/+1 until end of turn. (It doesn't need to have gone on the adventure first.)

2/2

Ilustrado por Dallas Williams

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Garenbrig Squire

04/01/2019

Garenbrig Squire’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

04/01/2019

An effect may refer to a card, spell, or permanent that “has an Adventure.” This refers to a card, spell, or permanent that has an adventurer card’s set of alternative characteristics, even if they’re not being used and even if that card was never cast as an Adventure.

04/01/2019

If an effect refers to a creature card, creature spell, or creature that has an Adventure, it won’t find an instant or sorcery spell on the stack that’s been cast as an Adventure.