Gadwick, o Enrugado (Gadwick, the Wizened)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Gadwick, o Enrugado/Gadwick, the Wizened de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#48 - Rara

Legendary Creature — Human Wizard

When Gadwick, the Wizened enters the battlefield, draw X cards. Whenever you cast a blue spell, tap target nonland permanent an opponent controls.

3/3

Ilustrado por Colin Boyer

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Gadwick, the Wizened

04/01/2019

If Gadwick enters the battlefield without being cast, or if it was cast for a cost other than its mana cost, the value of X for its first ability is 0.

04/01/2019

Gadwick’s second ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

04/01/2019

Gadwick’s triggered ability won’t trigger when you cast it because it’s not on the battlefield yet.