Funeral Festivo (Festive Funeral)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Funeral Festivo/Festive Funeral de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#87 - Comum

Instant

Target creature gets -X/-X until end of turn, where X is the number of cards in your graveyard.

Ilustrado por Zack Stella

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Festive Funeral

04/01/2019

The value of X is determined only as Festive Funeral begins to resolve. The target creature’s power and toughness won’t change if other cards are put into your graveyard later in the turn.

04/01/2019

Festive Funeral is still on the stack while you determine the value of X. It doesn’t contribute to the value of X.