Brasolâmina (Embercleave)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Brasolâmina/Embercleave de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#120 - Nenhum

Legendary Artifact — Equipment

Flash This spell costs {1} less to cast for each attacking creature you control. When Embercleave enters the battlefield, attach it to target creature you control. Equipped creature gets +1/+1 and has double strike and trample. Equip {3}

Ilustrado por Joe Slucher

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Embercleave

04/01/2019

If you cast Embercleave outside of your combat phase, its cost won’t be reduced.

04/01/2019

If there are no creatures to attach Embercleave to when it enters the battlefield, it simply remains unattached.

04/01/2019

If an attacking creature with double strike and trample destroys all of its blocking creatures with first-strike combat damage, all of its normal combat damage is assigned to the player or planeswalker that creature’s attacking.

04/01/2019

To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.

04/01/2019

The cost reduction ability reduces only the generic mana in the relic’s cost. The colored mana must still be paid.

04/01/2019

Once you announce that you’re casting a spell, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change by how much a relic’s cost is reduced.