Estalajadeiro de Beiramuro (Edgewall Innkeeper)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Estalajadeiro de Beiramuro/Edgewall Innkeeper de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#151 - Incomum

Creature — Human Peasant

Whenever you cast a creature spell that has an Adventure, draw a card. (It doesn't need to have gone on the adventure first.)

1/1

Ilustrado por Matt Stewart

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Edgewall Innkeeper

04/01/2019

Edgewall Innkeeper’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

04/01/2019

An effect may refer to a card, spell, or permanent that “has an Adventure.” This refers to a card, spell, or permanent that has an adventurer card’s set of alternative characteristics, even if they’re not being used and even if that card was never cast as an Adventure.

04/01/2019

If an effect refers to a creature card, creature spell, or creature that has an Adventure, it won’t find an instant or sorcery spell on the stack that’s been cast as an Adventure.