Afogar no Lago (Drown in the Loch)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Afogar no Lago/Drown in the Loch de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#188 - Incomum

Instant

Choose one — • Counter target spell with converted mana cost less than or equal to the number of cards in its controller's graveyard. • Destroy target creature with converted mana cost less than or equal to the number of cards in its controller's graveyard.

Ilustrado por John Stanko

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Drown in the Loch

04/01/2019

For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost.

04/01/2019

If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.