Ruína Predita (Doom Foretold)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Ruína Predita/Doom Foretold de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#187 - Rara

Enchantment

At the beginning of each player's upkeep, that player sacrifices a nonland, nontoken permanent. If that player can't, they discard a card, they lose 2 life, you draw a card, you gain 2 life, you create a 2/2 white Knight creature token with vigilance, then you sacrifice Doom Foretold.

Ilustrado por Daniel Ljunggren

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Doom Foretold

04/01/2019

If Doom Foretold leaves the battlefield or changes control while its ability is on the stack, its effect still happens. You just won’t be able to sacrifice it if instructed to do so.

04/01/2019

If the player is unable to sacrifice a permanent and is unable to discard a card, they still lose 2 life, and the rest of Doom Foretold’s effects happen.

04/01/2019

If the player can sacrifice a nonland, nontoken permanent, that player must do so. They can’t choose to rush toward their doom.

04/01/2019

During your upkeep, you can sacrifice Doom Foretold for its own ability.

04/01/2019

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Doom Foretold’s ability triggers twice during a team’s upkeep. In any order you’d like, each of those players has to sacrifice a permanent. The full consequences happen if that player can’t, even if you sacrifice Doom Foretold as the first triggered ability is resolving.