Cavaleiro Imorredouro (Deathless Knight)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Cavaleiro Imorredouro/Deathless Knight de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#208 - Incomum

Creature — Skeleton Knight

Haste When you gain life for the first time each turn, return Deathless Knight from your graveyard to your hand.

4/2

Ilustrado por Igor Kieryluk

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Deathless Knight

04/01/2019

Deathless Knight must be in your graveyard immediately after you gain life for its last ability to trigger. If you gain life due to damage from a source with lifelink, and that damage is dealt at the same time that lethal damage is dealt to Deathless Knight, it won’t be in your graveyard until state-based actions are performed a moment later, and so the ability can’t trigger.

04/01/2019

If Deathless Knight enters your graveyard after you’ve gained life in a turn, its last ability can’t trigger during that turn.