Impulso Cobiçoso (Covetous Urge)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Impulso Cobiçoso/Covetous Urge de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#207 - Incomum

Sorcery

Target opponent reveals their hand. You choose a nonland card from that player's graveyard or hand and exile it. You may cast that card for as long as it remains exiled, and you may spend mana as though it were mana of any color to cast that spell.

Ilustrado por Carmen Sinek

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Covetous Urge

04/01/2019

If you cast an Adventure with Covetous Urge, it’s you, not the card’s owner, who may cast the creature later.

04/01/2019

Covetous Urge’s effect doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled card. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty.

04/01/2019

Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times.

04/01/2019

In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, the spell or permanent you control from Covetous Urge’s effect is exiled.