Chulane, Narrador de Contos (Chulane, Teller of Tales)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Chulane, Narrador de Contos/Chulane, Teller of Tales de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#326 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — Human Druid

Vigilance Whenever you cast a creature spell, draw a card, then you may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield. {3}, {T}: Return target creature you control to its owner's hand.

2/4

Ilustrado por Victor Adame Minguez

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Chulane, Teller of Tales

04/01/2019

Chulane’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

04/01/2019

Chulane’s triggered ability doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played your land for the turn, and even if it’s not your turn.