Familiar do Caldeirão (Cauldron Familiar)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Familiar do Caldeirão/Cauldron Familiar de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#81 - Incomum

Creature — Cat

When Cauldron Familiar enters the battlefield, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life. Sacrifice a Food: Return Cauldron Familiar from your graveyard to the battlefield.


Ilustrado por Milivoj Ćeran

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Cauldron Familiar


You can’t activate Cauldron Familiar’s last ability unless it’s in your graveyard.


In a Two-Headed Giant game, Cauldron Familiar’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 1 life twice, and you gain 1 life once.


If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch.