Castelo de Vantreza (Castle Vantress)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Castelo de Vantreza/Castle Vantress de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#242 - Rara

Land

Castle Vantress enters the battlefield tapped unless you control an Island. {T}: Add {U}. {2}{U}{U}, {T}: Scry 2.

Ilustrado por John Avon

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Castle Vantress

04/01/2019

Once the common lands (such as Mystic Sanctuary) enter the battlefield tapped, there’s no way to untap them with a spell or ability to make their last ability trigger.

04/01/2019

Although the common lands have basic land types, they aren’t basic lands.