Castelo de Pontegaren (Castle Garenbrig)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Castelo de Pontegaren/Castle Garenbrig de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#240 - Rara

Land

Castle Garenbrig enters the battlefield tapped unless you control a Forest. {T}: Add {G}. {2}{G}{G}, {T}: Add six {G}. Spend this mana only to cast creature spells or activate abilities of creatures.

Ilustrado por Adam Paquette

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Castle Garenbrig

04/01/2019

The mana generated by Castle Garenbrig’s last ability can’t be spent to activate abilities of creature cards that aren’t on the battlefield.

04/01/2019

Once the common lands (such as Mystic Sanctuary) enter the battlefield tapped, there’s no way to untap them with a spell or ability to make their last ability trigger.

04/01/2019

Although the common lands have basic land types, they aren’t basic lands.